{"schema_version":"alpha-company-profile-public-v2","slug":"qnity-electronics-inc","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnity-electronics-inc","published_on":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00","last_reviewed_on":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00","identity":{"legal_name":"Qnity Electronics, Inc.","display_name":"Qnity Electronics","headline":"Canonical company identity and public leadership record.","description":"Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Qnity Electronics.","ten_second_view":"This Company Profile publishes only Alpha's canonical identity and evidence-backed public leadership records. Unavailable fields are not inferred.","legal_form":"Not publicly asserted","incorporation":"DE","headquarters":"US","headquarters_address":{"locality":"Not publicly asserted","region":null,"country":"US"},"operating_presence":["US"],"website":"https://www.qnityelectronics.com","cik":"0002058873","logo":"https://cdn.brandfetch.io/qnityelectronics.com","logo_source":"brandfetch","profile_mark":{"src":"https://cdn.brandfetch.io/qnityelectronics.com","alt":"Qnity Electronics logo","width":256,"height":256,"source":"brandfetch"}},"entity_status":{"ownership_type":"unknown","listing_status":"listed","label":"Public listing published","explanation":"The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.","source_id":"alpha-canonical-company-record","reviewed_on":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00"},"security_listings":[{"ticker":"Q","exchange":"NYSE","exchange_display":"NYSE","mic":"XNYS","currency":"Unavailable","security_type":"equity","listing_status":"active","is_primary":true,"source_id":"alpha-canonical-company-record"}],"market_data":{"availability":"unavailable","endpoint":null,"source_label":null,"explanation":"Market data is not published in this Company Profile."},"profile_tags":["Canonical identity","Public leadership"],"trust_summary":"Canonical identity published; broader company intelligence is not asserted.","facts":[{"label":"Legal name","value":"Qnity Electronics, Inc.","source_id":"alpha-canonical-company-record"},{"label":"Country","value":"US","source_id":"alpha-canonical-company-record"},{"label":"Jurisdiction","value":"DE","source_id":"alpha-canonical-company-record"},{"label":"Sector","value":"Technology","source_id":"alpha-canonical-company-record"},{"label":"Official website","value":"https://www.qnityelectronics.com","source_id":"alpha-company-website-provenance"}],"operating_model":{"eyebrow":"Operating record","title":"Published operating structure","units":[]},"governance":{"summary":"Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.","boundary":"Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.","disclosures":[]},"alpha_opinion":{"status":"Not published","label":"No Alpha opinion published","explanation":"This identity record is not an Alpha rating, score, or investment opinion."},"report":{"status":"Not published","label":"No governed report published","explanation":"No governed company report is attached to this profile.","href":null},"actions":[{"label":"Visit official website","href":"https://www.qnityelectronics.com","emphasis":"primary"}],"related_records":[],"evidence":[{"id":"alpha-canonical-company-record","label":"Alpha canonical company public projection","href":"/api/public/companies/qnity-electronics-inc","source_type":"canonical_identity","supports":["Company identity","Published leadership","Entity status boundary"],"status":"published","reviewed_on":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00"},{"id":"alpha-company-website-provenance","label":"Qnity Electronics, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-26)","href":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000205887326000010/q-20251231.htm","source_type":"SEC filing","supports":["Official website"],"status":"published","reviewed_on":"2026-08-29T22:29:40Z"}],"permissions":[{"label":"Public retrieval","allowed":true},{"label":"Agent retrieval","allowed":true},{"label":"Redistribution","allowed":false},{"label":"Model training","allowed":false},{"label":"Relationship pathfinding","allowed":false},{"label":"Direct contact","allowed":false}],"limitations":["Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.","Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.","Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.","This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating."],"financials":{"kind":"financials","records":[{"predicate":"organization.financial_scale.net_income","object":{"fy":2025,"form":"10-K","unit":"USD","value":692000000,"accession":"0002058873-26-000010","period_end":"2025-12-31"},"confidence":0.95,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"a8bf235c-0fc5-4881-9af5-aa16f8232e31"},{"predicate":"organization.financial_scale.revenue","object":{"fy":2025,"form":"10-K","unit":"USD","value":4754000000,"accession":"0002058873-26-000010","period_end":"2025-12-31"},"confidence":0.95,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"a8bf235c-0fc5-4881-9af5-aa16f8232e31"},{"predicate":"organization.financial_scale.total_assets","object":{"fy":2025,"form":"10-K","unit":"USD","value":14070000000,"accession":"0002058873-26-000010","period_end":"2025-12-31"},"confidence":0.95,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"a8bf235c-0fc5-4881-9af5-aa16f8232e31"},{"predicate":"organization.shares_outstanding","object":{"unit":"shares","as_of":"March 10, 2026","class":"Qnity’s common stock","shares":209582425},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"}],"limitation":"Only evidence-backed canonical_assertions already stored for this company. Empty records mean none are stored. Missing values are never invented.","source_table":"canonical_assertions","source_evidence_table":"canonical_source_records"},"ownership":{"kind":"ownership","records":[{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"The Vanguard Group (e)","shares":27345199,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Chuck Xu","shares":10248,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Peter Hennessey","shares":1132,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Matthew Harbaugh","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Kathleen Fortebuono","shares":1244,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Steven M. Sterin","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Yi Hyon Paik","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Anne Noonan","shares":3249,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Jon Kemp","shares":49111,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Kristina M. Johnson","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Byron Green","shares":1637,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Karin De Bondt","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Terrence R. Curtin","shares":4250,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Shumeet Banerji","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Mark A. Blinn","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"The Vanguard Group (e)","shares":27345199,"percent":13.1,"holder_type":"gt5"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"BlackRock, Inc.","shares":14370667,"percent":6.9,"holder_type":"gt5"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"The Vanguard Group","shares":27345199,"percent":13.1,"holder_type":"gt5"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"BlackRock, Inc. (f)","shares":14370667,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"}],"limitation":"Only evidence-backed canonical_assertions already stored for this company. Empty records mean none are stored. Missing values are never invented. 13F and N-PX are not beneficial ownership and are never projected here.","source_table":"canonical_assertions","source_evidence_table":"canonical_source_records"},"trust":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-trust-v1","verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":22,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":22,"under_review_claim_count":1,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":5,"distinct_source_count":4,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":22,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":22,"corroborated_claims":0,"sources":5,"distinct_sources":4,"role_claims":0,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00","freshness_days":0}},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"}},"projection":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-projection-v5","entity":{"kind":"company","slug":"qnity-electronics-inc","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnity-electronics-inc"},"publication":{"published_at":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00","as_of":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnity-electronics-inc","media_type":"text/html"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/qnity-electronics-inc","media_type":"application/json"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnity-electronics-inc.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"structured_data":{"embedded":true,"media_type":"application/ld+json"},"share_image":null},"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false}},"canonical_profile":{"schema_version":"alpha-company-profile-public-v1","slug":"qnity-electronics-inc","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnity-electronics-inc","as_of":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00","identity":{"legal_name":"Qnity Electronics, Inc.","display_name":"Qnity Electronics","description":null,"jurisdiction":"DE","country":"US","sector":"Technology","industry":null,"website":"https://www.qnityelectronics.com","website_provenance":{"website":"https://www.qnityelectronics.com","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000205887326000010/q-20251231.htm","retrieved_at":"2026-08-29T22:29:40Z","schema_version":"alpha-website-provenance-v1","source":"sec_10k_item_1","source_name":"Qnity Electronics, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-26)","excerpt":"information regarding the Company is routinely posted on and accessible through the Company’s website at https://ir.qnit","rights":"public_record_sec_filing"},"logo_url":"https://cdn.brandfetch.io/qnityelectronics.com","logo_media":null,"status":"active","cik":"0002058873","entity_subtype":null,"legal_entity_status":null},"security_listings":[{"mic":"XNYS","ticker":"Q","currency":null,"exchange":"NYSE","sort_key":0,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"is_primary":true,"listing_id":"b41e2384-7a67-411e-b1b1-441b78239083","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/files/company_tickers_exchange.json","valid_from":null,"observed_at":"2026-07-11T00:28:32+00:00","source_name":"sec_company_tickers_exchange","source_tier":1,"exchange_name":"New York Stock Exchange","security_type":"equity","listing_status":"active","last_checked_at":"2026-09-02T01:48:40.989053+00:00"}],"market_data":{"availability":"unavailable","endpoint":null,"source_label":null,"explanation":"Market observations are unpublished. Listing identity remains available from the governed source set."},"index_memberships":[],"index_membership_history":[],"index_membership_contract":{"schema_version":"alpha-index-membership-public-v1","as_of_date":"2026-09-19","tracked_universe_complete":false,"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":false,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false},"limitations":["Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.","Absence from Alpha tracked indices does not establish absence from every market index.","Provider announcements and effective membership are represented as distinct states.","Alpha AI 100 is not published as a current public index membership."]},"leadership":{"board":[{"person_slug":"anne-noonan","display_name":"Anne Noonan","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"start_date":"2025-01-01","end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"document_title":"Quintessential Electronics DEF 14A 2026-04-08","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_proxy","published_at":null,"effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-04-24T16:22:12.014+00:00"},"headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/1b9f79ef-9f86-49f5-9930-7efec094d78b.jpg"},{"person_slug":"byron-green","display_name":"Byron Green","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"start_date":"2025-01-01","end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"document_title":"Quintessential Electronics DEF 14A 2026-04-08","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_proxy","published_at":null,"effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-04-24T16:22:12.014+00:00"},"headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/8bb3c2a8-dc57-43fe-96d4-b58d929dc095.jpg"},{"person_slug":"jon-kemp","display_name":"Jon Kemp","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":false,"start_date":"2025-01-01","end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"document_title":"Quintessential Electronics DEF 14A 2026-04-08","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_proxy","published_at":null,"effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-04-24T16:22:12.014+00:00"},"headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/43abaa27-43c4-4673-8314-d6f69dda88cc.jpg"},{"person_slug":"karin-de-bondt","display_name":"Karin De Bondt","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"start_date":"2025-01-01","end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"document_title":"Quintessential Electronics DEF 14A 2026-04-08","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_proxy","published_at":null,"effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-04-24T16:22:12.014+00:00"},"headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/747fc1b3-f8de-4f73-b1e7-62faef8b9622.jpg"},{"person_slug":"mark-a-blinn","display_name":"Mark A. Blinn","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"start_date":"2025-01-01","end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"document_title":"Quintessential Electronics DEF 14A 2026-04-08","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_proxy","published_at":null,"effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-04-24T16:22:12.014+00:00"},"headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/726df6aa-039c-49c8-800f-f5c59de215ca.jpg"},{"person_slug":"shumeet-banerji","display_name":"Shumeet Banerji","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"start_date":"2025-01-01","end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"document_title":"Quintessential Electronics DEF 14A 2026-04-08","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_proxy","published_at":null,"effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-04-24T16:22:12.014+00:00"},"headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/6a105f61-837e-4b2d-a9f4-a40b6474c119.jpg"},{"person_slug":"steven-m-sterin","display_name":"Steven M. Sterin","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"start_date":"2025-01-01","end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"document_title":"Quintessential Electronics DEF 14A 2026-04-08","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_proxy","published_at":null,"effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-04-24T16:22:12.014+00:00"},"headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/11ecbe43-1587-48a6-a5e6-4e82f0dc6f61.jpg"},{"person_slug":"terrence-r-curtin","display_name":"Terrence R. Curtin","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"start_date":"2025-01-01","end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"document_title":"Quintessential Electronics DEF 14A 2026-04-08","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_proxy","published_at":null,"effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-04-24T16:22:12.014+00:00"},"headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/39499c16-53c0-4ec3-b8a8-8bff4b52eba7.jpg"},{"person_slug":"yi-hyon-paik","display_name":"Yi Hyon Paik","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"start_date":"2025-01-01","end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"document_title":"Quintessential Electronics DEF 14A 2026-04-08","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_proxy","published_at":null,"effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-04-24T16:22:12.014+00:00"},"headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/c0713bcc-3ecf-425c-ac9a-8625fde86371.jpg"}],"executives":[{"person_slug":"chuck-xu","display_name":"Chuck Xu","role_category":"executive","title":"President, Interconnect Solutions","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"start_date":null,"end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"document_title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024259","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_def_14a","published_at":"2026-04-08T00:00:00+00:00","effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-09-14T16:45:36.08036+00:00"},"headshot_url":null},{"person_slug":"jon-kemp","display_name":"Jon Kemp","role_category":"executive","title":"Chief Executive Officer","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"start_date":null,"end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"document_title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024259","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_def_14a","published_at":"2026-04-08T00:00:00+00:00","effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-09-14T16:45:36.08036+00:00"},"headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/43abaa27-43c4-4673-8314-d6f69dda88cc.jpg"},{"person_slug":"kathleen-fortebuono","display_name":"Kathleen Fortebuono","role_category":"executive","title":"Chief People Officer","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"start_date":null,"end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"document_title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024259","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_def_14a","published_at":"2026-04-08T00:00:00+00:00","effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-09-14T16:45:36.08036+00:00"},"headshot_url":null},{"person_slug":"michael-goss","display_name":"Michael Goss","role_category":"executive","title":"Interim Chief Financial Officer","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"start_date":null,"end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"document_title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024259","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_def_14a","published_at":"2026-04-08T00:00:00+00:00","effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-09-14T16:45:36.08036+00:00"},"headshot_url":null},{"person_slug":"not-specified","display_name":"Not specified","role_category":"executive","title":"Chief Information Officer (CIO)","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"start_date":null,"end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.94,"evidence":{"document_title":"Q executive roster source","source_url":null,"source_type":"sec_filing","published_at":null,"effective_date":"2026-05-03","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T15:43:34.281844+00:00"},"headshot_url":null},{"person_slug":"peter-hennessey","display_name":"Peter Hennessey","role_category":"executive","title":"General Counsel","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"start_date":null,"end_date":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"document_title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024259","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2058873/000162828026024259/q-20260408.htm","source_type":"sec_def_14a","published_at":"2026-04-08T00:00:00+00:00","effective_date":"2026-04-08","last_checked_at":"2026-09-14T16:45:36.08036+00:00"},"headshot_url":null}],"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-leadership-coverage-v1","board_roster_scope":"def_14a_current_directors","executive_roster_scope":"disclosed_officers_only","neo_set_status":"NOT_ASSERTED","board_roster_complete":false,"neo_set_complete":false,"notes":["Empty executives is NOT_ASSERTED, not a complete named-executive-officer set.","Form 4 occupancy is not a DEF 14A board.","Unconfirmed current sec_proxy DEF 14A directors may project. Confirmed is not required.","Unconfirmed current executives with first-party issuer evidence (source_url + effective date) may project.","Company-page directors do not require people.public_profile_enabled.","Completeness compares the latest first-party roster with the public projection; a source older than 180 days is STALE.","Do not remap HONA to HON 0000773840. Do not merge XOM 0000034088 with 0002115436.","Person match is projection-only. Name-only Person merges are forbidden."],"completeness":{"reasons":["NO_LEADERSHIP_SOURCE"],"board_completeness":"NOT_REVIEWED","completeness_schema":"alpha-leadership-completeness-v1","executive_team_completeness":"NOT_REVIEWED"},"parser_bleed_excluded":true,"former_titles_excluded":true,"identity_merge_forbidden":true,"form4_occupancy_is_not_board":true}},"permissions":{"classification":"open_public_projection","public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false},"limitations":["Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.","Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.","Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.","This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating."],"structured_data":{"@context":["https://schema.org",{"alpha":"https://alpha.ac/ns/","indexMembership":"alpha:indexMembership","indexProvider":"alpha:indexProvider","indexMembershipStatus":"alpha:indexMembershipStatus","indexEffectiveDate":"alpha:indexEffectiveDate","indexAnnouncementDate":"alpha:indexAnnouncementDate","indexRemovalDate":"alpha:indexRemovalDate","lastVerifiedAt":"alpha:lastVerifiedAt","verificationStatus":"alpha:verificationStatus","evidence":"alpha:evidence"}],"@type":"ProfilePage","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnity-electronics-inc#profile","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnity-electronics-inc","dateModified":"2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00","mainEntity":{"@type":"Organization","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnity-electronics-inc#organization","legalName":"Qnity Electronics, Inc.","name":"Qnity Electronics","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnity-electronics-inc","sameAs":["https://www.qnityelectronics.com"],"logo":"https://cdn.brandfetch.io/qnityelectronics.com","addressCountry":"US","indexMembership":[{"@type":"alpha:IndexMembership","@id":"https://api.alpha.ac/v1/index-memberships/bdc9fd2b-823a-428b-93b0-36010c54d9c8","name":"S&P 500","indexProvider":"S&P Dow Jones Indices","indexMembershipStatus":"current","indexEffectiveDate":"2025-11-03","lastVerifiedAt":"2026-09-02T01:46:54.035948+00:00","verificationStatus":"inferred","evidence":"https://www.slickcharts.com/sp500","additionalProperty":[{"@type":"PropertyValue","name":"index_id","value":"alpha:index:sp-500"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","name":"security_id","value":"alpha:security:5c359f3bc1996db284c418bc37634749"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","name":"listing_id","value":"b41e2384-7a67-411e-b1b1-441b78239083"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","name":"ticker","value":"Q"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","name":"exchange","value":"NYSE"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","name":"MIC","value":"XNYS"}]}],"member":[{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2025-01-01","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Anne Noonan","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/anne-noonan"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2025-01-01","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Byron Green","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/byron-green"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2025-01-01","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Jon Kemp","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/jon-kemp"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2025-01-01","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Karin De Bondt","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/karin-de-bondt"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2025-01-01","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Mark A. Blinn","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/mark-a-blinn"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2025-01-01","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Shumeet Banerji","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/shumeet-banerji"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2025-01-01","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Steven M. Sterin","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/steven-m-sterin"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2025-01-01","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Terrence R. Curtin","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/terrence-r-curtin"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2025-01-01","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Yi Hyon Paik","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/yi-hyon-paik"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"President, Interconnect Solutions","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Chuck Xu","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/chuck-xu"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Chief Executive Officer","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Jon Kemp","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/jon-kemp"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Chief People Officer","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Kathleen Fortebuono","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/kathleen-fortebuono"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Interim Chief Financial Officer","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Michael Goss","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/michael-goss"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Chief Information Officer (CIO)","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Not specified","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/not-specified"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"General Counsel","member":{"@type":"Person","name":"Peter Hennessey","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/peter-hennessey"}}]},"mainEntityOfPage":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnity-electronics-inc"},"financials":{"kind":"financials","records":[{"predicate":"organization.financial_scale.net_income","object":{"fy":2025,"form":"10-K","unit":"USD","value":692000000,"accession":"0002058873-26-000010","period_end":"2025-12-31"},"confidence":0.95,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"a8bf235c-0fc5-4881-9af5-aa16f8232e31"},{"predicate":"organization.financial_scale.revenue","object":{"fy":2025,"form":"10-K","unit":"USD","value":4754000000,"accession":"0002058873-26-000010","period_end":"2025-12-31"},"confidence":0.95,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"a8bf235c-0fc5-4881-9af5-aa16f8232e31"},{"predicate":"organization.financial_scale.total_assets","object":{"fy":2025,"form":"10-K","unit":"USD","value":14070000000,"accession":"0002058873-26-000010","period_end":"2025-12-31"},"confidence":0.95,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"a8bf235c-0fc5-4881-9af5-aa16f8232e31"},{"predicate":"organization.shares_outstanding","object":{"unit":"shares","as_of":"March 10, 2026","class":"Qnity’s common stock","shares":209582425},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"}],"limitation":"Only evidence-backed canonical_assertions already stored for this company. Empty records mean none are stored. Missing values are never invented.","source_table":"canonical_assertions","source_evidence_table":"canonical_source_records"},"ownership":{"kind":"ownership","records":[{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"The Vanguard Group (e)","shares":27345199,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Chuck Xu","shares":10248,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Peter Hennessey","shares":1132,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Matthew Harbaugh","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Kathleen Fortebuono","shares":1244,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Steven M. Sterin","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Yi Hyon Paik","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Anne Noonan","shares":3249,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Jon Kemp","shares":49111,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Kristina M. Johnson","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Byron Green","shares":1637,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Karin De Bondt","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Terrence R. Curtin","shares":4250,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Shumeet Banerji","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"Mark A. Blinn","holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"The Vanguard Group (e)","shares":27345199,"percent":13.1,"holder_type":"gt5"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"BlackRock, Inc.","shares":14370667,"percent":6.9,"holder_type":"gt5"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"The Vanguard Group","shares":27345199,"percent":13.1,"holder_type":"gt5"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"},{"predicate":"organization.beneficial_owner","object":{"name":"BlackRock, Inc. (f)","shares":14370667,"holder_type":"insider"},"confidence":0.9,"observed_at":"2026-08-29T07:00:00+00:00","assertion_state":"asserted","source_record_id":"4710ca38-f4b0-4229-895c-a6e69b72d97a"}],"limitation":"Only evidence-backed canonical_assertions already stored for this company. Empty records mean none are stored. Missing values are never invented. 13F and N-PX are not beneficial ownership and are never projected here.","source_table":"canonical_assertions","source_evidence_table":"canonical_source_records"}},"canonical_source":"aegis_canonical"}