
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
908 Devices Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/908-devices-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: MASS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T10:05:53.19553+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for 908 Devices Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsSenior Vice President, Sales and Product Marketing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050795Apr 29, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050795Apr 29, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 29, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MASS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Products and Production
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050795Apr 29, 2026
Chief Business and Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050795Apr 29, 2026
Chief Legal and Administrative Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050795Apr 29, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050795Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050795Apr 29, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050795Apr 29, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 29, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 29, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 29, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 29, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 29, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 29, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14AApr 29, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T10:05:53.19553+00:00
