Company overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP..

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 12, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

4 public records
KW
Kenneth White

Chief Legal Officer & Head of People

State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Apr 15, 2026
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
MT
Michael Trembley

Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President of Operations

State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Apr 15, 2026
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

8 public records
CD
Christopher Dean

Director

Independence not stated
State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
IE
Ilene Eskenazi

Director

Independence not stated
State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
JR
Jill Ramsey

Director

Independence not stated
State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
KT
Kelly Thompson

Director

Independence not stated
State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
MH
Matthew Hamilton

Director

Independence not stated
State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
MM
Myles McCormick

Director

Independence not stated
State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
SG
Sourav Ghosh

Director

Independence not stated
State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
WB
Wesley Bryett

Director

Independence not stated
State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Investors & capital

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Ecosystem

Published relationships and related records.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Christopher Dean

Open Christopher Dean profile →

Christopher Dean: Director

2021-01-01 → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-05

Christopher DeanChristopher DeanCiaran LongCiaran LongIlene EskenaziIlene EskenaziJill RamseyJill RamseyKelly ThompsonKelly ThompsonKenneth WhiteKenneth WhiteKevin GrantKevin GrantMatthew HamiltonMatthew HamiltonMichael TrembleyMichael TrembleyMyles McCormickMyles McCormickSourav GhoshSourav GhoshWesley BryettWesley BryettA.K.A. BRANDS HOLD…

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Basis

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:d4990993-0f8a-4aa9-bd7b-98b35e2841a3
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Alpha canonical company public projection

Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary.

Open source
State
Published
Source type
canonical_identity
Last reviewed
Sep 5, 2026