
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
AAON, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/aaon-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: AAON
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:31:04.552787+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for AAON, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsGeneral Counsel & Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc key executivesMay 1, 2026
Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AAON DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Executive VP & CFO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc key executivesMay 1, 2026
Vice President & President of BASX
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc key executivesMay 1, 2026
Executive Vice-President and General Manager, BASX Business Unit
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AAON DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc key executivesMay 1, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AAON DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Senior Vice President of Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc key executivesMay 1, 2026
Executive Vice-President and General Manager, AAON Business Unit
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AAON DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1988
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AAON Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:31:04.552787+00:00
