
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ADT Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/adt-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ADT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:40.900436+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ADT Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief People and Administration Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADT DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADT DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating and Customer Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADT DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADT DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
President, Corporate Development and Transformation, and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADT DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADT DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADT DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Growth Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADT DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ADT Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-14Apr 14, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:40.900436+00:00


