
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
AerCap Holdings N.V.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/aercap-holdings-n-v
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AER
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for AerCap Holdings N.V..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsExecutive Director and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, AerCap Materials
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
Group Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
Vice President of Corporate Communications
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- AerCap Holdings NV key executivesMay 17, 2026
Chief Technical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
Chief Information Officer and Chief Information Security Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer, Milestone Aviation Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
Company Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
Executive Vice President, Engines
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Issuer IR / governance pageSep 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Issuer IR / governance pageSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513Feb 12, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Issuer IR / governance pageSep 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Issuer IR / governance pageSep 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Issuer IR / governance pageSep 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Issuer IR / governance pageSep 1, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Issuer IR / governance pageSep 1, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
