
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/agnico-eagle-mines-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AEM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-14T14:38:13.455124+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
Executive Vice-President, Sustainability, People and Culture
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
Executive Vice-President, Legal, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
Executive Vice-President, Exploration
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
Executive Vice-President, Chief Strategy & Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 14, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001104659-26-032153Mar 19, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-14T14:38:13.455124+00:00
