
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ALAMOS GOLD INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/alamos-gold-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AGI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ALAMOS GOLD INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
15 public recordsVice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 40-F 0001178819-26-000048Mar 26, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00
