
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Albertsons Companies, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/albertsons-companies-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ACI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:31:04.552787+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Albertsons Companies, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI 10-K executive officersApr 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Transformation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI 10-K executive officersApr 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, Supply Chain, Manufacturing and Strategic Sourcing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI 10-K executive officersApr 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, Pharmacy eCommerce
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Executive Vice President, Chief Merchandising Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI 10-K executive officersApr 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Retail Operations, West Region
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI 10-K executive officersApr 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, Retail Operations, West Region
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Merchandising Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Retail Operations, East Region
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI 10-K executive officersApr 27, 2026
President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI 10-K executive officersApr 27, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI 10-K executive officersApr 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, M&A and Corporate Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI 10-K executive officersApr 27, 2026

Chief Executive Officer; Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ACI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Albertsons Companies, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-20Jun 20, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Albertsons Companies, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-20Jun 20, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Albertsons Companies, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-20Jun 20, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Albertsons Companies, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-20Jun 20, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Albertsons Companies, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-20Jun 20, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Albertsons Companies, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-20Jun 20, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Albertsons Companies, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-20Jun 20, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Albertsons Companies, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-20Jun 20, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Albertsons Companies, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-20Jun 20, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Albertsons Companies, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-20Jun 20, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Albertsons Companies, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-20Jun 20, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:31:04.552787+00:00
