
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ALLSTATE CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/allstate-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ALL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:33:27.260182+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Allstate.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ALL 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer of AIC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ALL-PH 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer of AIC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Allstate official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel of The Allstate Corporation and AIC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ALL-PB 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing, Customer and Communications Officer of AIC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ALL-PI 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer of The Allstate Corporation and AIC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ALL-PB 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President, President, Property-Liability of AIC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ALL-PH 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Chief Financial Officer of The Allstate Corporation; President, Investments and Corporate Strategy of AIC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Allstate official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer of AIC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ALL-PB 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ALL-PJ 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President, President, Protection Products & Enterprise Services of AIC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Allstate official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer of The Allstate Corporation and AIC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ALL-PH 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ALL-PJ 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ALLSTATE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ALLSTATE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Allstate Corporation director board sourceApr 17, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ALLSTATE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Allstate Corporation director board sourceApr 17, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ALLSTATE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ALLSTATE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ALLSTATE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ALLSTATE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ALLSTATE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ALLSTATE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ALLSTATE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ALLSTATE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:33:27.260182+00:00
ALLSTATE CORP Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-20)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:45:13Z





