
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
AMBEV S.A.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ambev-s-a
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ABEV
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-16T04:45:13.958514+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for AMBEV S.A..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsCorporate Affairs Vice President Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Marketing Vice President Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Beyond Beer Vice President Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Commercial Vice President Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Information Technology Vice President Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Procurement Vice President Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Chief Financial, Investor Relations and Shared Services Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Legal and Compliance Vice President Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Sales Vice President Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Logistics Vice President Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
People and Management Vice President Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Industrial Vice President Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC 20-F 0001292814-26-000640Mar 3, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-16T04:45:13.958514+00:00
