
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Amentum Holdings, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/amentum-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AMTM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:40.900436+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Amentum Holdings, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMTM DEF 14A executive officersDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMTM DEF 14A executive officersDec 19, 2025
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMTM executive roster sourceJul 11, 2026
Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMTM DEF 14A executive officersDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMTM DEF 14A executive officersDec 19, 2025

Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMTM executive roster sourceJul 11, 2026
Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMTM DEF 14A executive officersDec 19, 2025
Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMTM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amentum Holdings, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:40.900436+00:00
