
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/americold-realty-trust
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: COLD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-16T04:45:41.446931+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsChief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COLD DEF 14A executive officersApr 8, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A art-20260408.htmApr 8, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COLD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COLD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President - Americas
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COLD DEF 14A executive officersApr 8, 2026
Chief Information Officer and Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COLD DEF 14A executive officersApr 8, 2026
Chief Legal People Officer, Executive Vice President and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COLD DEF 14A executive officersApr 8, 2026
Chief Investment Officer and Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COLD DEF 14A executive officersApr 8, 2026
President - International
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COLD DEF 14A executive officersApr 8, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer and Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COLD DEF 14A executive officersApr 8, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COLD DEF 14A executive officersApr 8, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer and Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COLD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A art-20260408.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A art-20260408.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A art-20260408.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A art-20260408.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A art-20260408.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A art-20260408.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A art-20260408.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A art-20260408.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A art-20260408.htmApr 8, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-16T04:45:41.446931+00:00
