
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/amneal-pharmaceuticals-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: AMRX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-16T04:45:37.362874+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMRX DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer-Generics
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMRX DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Co-Chief Executive Officer, Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMRX DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Co-Chief Executive Officer and President, Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMRX DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMRX DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMRX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMRX DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-16T04:45:37.362874+00:00

