
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ani-pharmaceuticals-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ANIP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:57.604557+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsSenior Vice President, Corporate Development Strategy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANIP DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, Head of Rare Disease
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANIP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANIP DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANIP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANIP DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Head of Research Development and Chief Operating Officer of New Jersey Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANIP DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANIP DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, Generics
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANIP DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANIP DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, Head of Established Brands
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ANIP DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:57.604557+00:00
