
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/apogee-enterprises-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: APOG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:46:09.636156+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsPresident of Apogee's Architectural Glass Segment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG 10-K executive officersApr 24, 2026
Vice President, General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG 10-K executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Executive Chair of the Board of Directors
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG 10-K executive officersApr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG 10-K executive officersApr 24, 2026
President of Apogee's Architectural Services Segment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG 10-K executive officersApr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President of Apogee's Architectural Metals Segment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President of Apogee's Architectural Metals Segment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG 10-K executive officersApr 24, 2026
President of Apogee's Architectural Services Segment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President of Apogee's Performance Surfaces Segment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APOG 10-K executive officersApr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC. DEF 14A 2025-05-13May 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC. DEF 14A 2025-05-13May 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC. DEF 14A 2025-05-13May 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC. DEF 14A 2025-05-13May 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC. DEF 14A 2025-05-13May 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC. DEF 14A 2025-05-13May 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC. DEF 14A 2025-05-13May 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC. DEF 14A 2025-05-13May 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APOGEE ENTERPRISES, INC. DEF 14A 2025-05-13May 13, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:46:09.636156+00:00

