
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Aramark
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/aramark
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ARMK
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:51.300437+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Aramark.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 97%
Executive Vice President, Global Supply Chain & Group Purchasing Organizations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 97%
Chief Operating Officer, International
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 97%
- Evidence
- Carl Mittleman, Chief Operating Officer, International at AramarkAug 11, 2026
Senior Vice President, Strategic Communications & Corporate Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 97%
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ARMK 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 97%
- Evidence
- Jim Tarangelo, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer at AramarkAug 11, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 97%
- Evidence
- John Zillmer, Chief Executive Officer at AramarkAug 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 97%
- Evidence
- Kim Scott, President and CEO, Uniform Services at AramarkAug 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 97%
- Evidence
- Lauren Harrington, Executive Vice President and General Counsel at AramarkAug 11, 2026
Chief Operating Officer, U.S.
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 97%
- Evidence
- Marc Bruno, Chief Operating Officer, U.S. at AramarkAug 11, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- ARMK DEF 14A director slateDec 22, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aramark DEF 14A 2025-12-22Dec 22, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aramark DEF 14A 2025-12-22Dec 22, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aramark DEF 14A 2025-12-22Dec 22, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aramark DEF 14A 2025-12-22Dec 22, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aramark DEF 14A 2025-12-22Dec 22, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aramark DEF 14A 2025-12-22Dec 22, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aramark DEF 14A 2025-12-22Dec 22, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aramark DEF 14A 2025-12-22Dec 22, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aramark DEF 14A 2025-12-22Dec 22, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aramark DEF 14A 2025-12-22Dec 22, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:51.300437+00:00
Aramark Form 10-K (filed 2025-11-25)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-20T07:21:43Z





