
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/arthur-j-gallagher-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AJG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:09.174476+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Arthur J. Gallagher & Co..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsCorporate Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Corporate Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Corporate Vice President and Global Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Corporate Vice President, Chief Executive Officer, Global Brokerage Americas
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Corporate Vice President and President of our Risk Management Operations since 2010
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Corporate Vice President and President of Risk Management Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Corporate Vice President, Chief Human Resource Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Corporate Vice President and Chief Service Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Corporate Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
President of Employee Benefit and Consulting Brokerage Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AJG 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:09.174476+00:00
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:20:23Z









