
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
AVIENT CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/avient-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AVNT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:31:12.726435+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for AVIENT CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsSenior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVNT 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVNT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVNT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and President of Specialty Engineered Materials
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVNT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and President of Specialty Engineered Materials
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVNT 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVNT 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVNT 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, New Business Development Marketing Excellence
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVNT 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, Global Supply Chain
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVNT 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVNT 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President and President of Color, Additives and Inks
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AVNT 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AVIENT CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:31:12.726435+00:00


