
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Axos Financial, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/axos-financial-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:45:44.908825+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Axos Financial, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsPresident, Head of Consumer Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001299709-25-000174Sep 25, 2025
President, Head of Commercial Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001299709-25-000174Sep 25, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001299709-25-000174Sep 25, 2025
EVP, Strategic Partnerships and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AX DEF 14A executive officersSep 25, 2025
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001299709-25-000174Sep 25, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001299709-25-000174Sep 25, 2025
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AX DEF 14A executive officersSep 25, 2025
EVP, Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AX DEF 14A executive officersSep 25, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001299709-25-000174Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ax-20250925.htmSep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001299709-25-000174Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ax-20250925.htmSep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ax-20250925.htmSep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001299709-25-000174Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ax-20250925.htmSep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ax-20250925.htmSep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ax-20250925.htmSep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ax-20250925.htmSep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ax-20250925.htmSep 25, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:45:44.908825+00:00
