
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
B&G Foods, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/b-g-foods-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: BGS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-15T20:38:53.725473+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for B&G Foods, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsExecutive Vice President and President of Meals
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039621Apr 3, 2026
Executive Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039621Apr 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and President of Specialty
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039621Apr 3, 2026
Executive Vice President of Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039621Apr 3, 2026
Vice President of Finance and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BGS 10-K executive officersMar 3, 2026
General Counsel, Secretary
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039621Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1997
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1997
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039621Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1996
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261447-1_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-15T20:38:53.725473+00:00
