
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
BADGER METER INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/badger-meter-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: BMI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:45:50.727255+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for BADGER METER INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsVice President Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BMI 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BMI 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President Engineering
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BMI 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President Utility New Product Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BMI 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-106185Mar 13, 2026
Vice President - Sales and Marketing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-106185Mar 13, 2026
Executive Vice President SaaS, Global Commercial and International Utility
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BMI 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President Global Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BMI 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President - Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-106185Mar 13, 2026
Vice President - Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-106185Mar 13, 2026
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-106185Mar 13, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bmi-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-106185Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-106185Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bmi-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bmi-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bmi-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bmi-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bmi-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bmi-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bmi-20260311.htmMar 13, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:45:50.727255+00:00
