
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Bancorp, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bancorp-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TBBK
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-20T04:45:55.26447+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Bancorp, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-042670Apr 13, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-042670Apr 13, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TBBK DEF 14A executive officersApr 13, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-042670Apr 13, 2026
Executive Vice President, Head of Commercial Lending
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-042670Apr 13, 2026
Executive Vice President, Head of Credit Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-042670Apr 13, 2026
Managing Director and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-042670Apr 13, 2026
Executive Vice President, Head of Commercial Real Estate
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-042670Apr 13, 2026
Executive Vice President, Head of Fintech Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-042670Apr 13, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-042670Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm268211-1_def14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm268211-1_def14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm268211-1_def14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm268211-1_def14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm268211-1_def14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm268211-1_def14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm268211-1_def14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm268211-1_def14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm268211-1_def14a.htmApr 13, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-20T04:45:55.26447+00:00
