
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
BANNER CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/banner-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BANR
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-20T04:45:51.509003+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for BANNER CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
18 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Strategy and Administration Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Lending Division
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Commercial Banking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Mortgage Banking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Community Banking Executive
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Human Resources, Chief Diversity Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Mortgage Banking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Executive
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Audit Executive
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Ethics Officer, Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BANR DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d104985ddef14a.htmApr 9, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d104985ddef14a.htmApr 9, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d104985ddef14a.htmApr 9, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d104985ddef14a.htmApr 9, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d104985ddef14a.htmApr 9, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d104985ddef14a.htmApr 9, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d104985ddef14a.htmApr 9, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d104985ddef14a.htmApr 9, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d104985ddef14a.htmApr 9, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d104985ddef14a.htmApr 9, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d104985ddef14a.htmApr 9, 2024
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-20T04:45:51.509003+00:00
