
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Beam Therapeutics Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/beam-therapeutics-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BEAM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T01:33:40.126958+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Beam Therapeutics Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BEAM DEF 14A executive officersApr 17, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-161512Apr 17, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BEAM DEF 14A executive officersApr 17, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-161512Apr 17, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BEAM DEF 14A executive officersApr 17, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-161512Apr 17, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-161512Apr 17, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-161512Apr 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A beam-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A beam-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A beam-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A beam-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A beam-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A beam-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-161512Apr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A beam-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A beam-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-161512Apr 17, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T01:33:40.126958+00:00
