
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
BELDEN INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/belden-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: BDC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-12T21:31:11.01841+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for BELDEN INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000913142-26-000011Apr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Digital and Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDC 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President - Legal, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000913142-26-000011Apr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President, Automation Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000913142-26-000011Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDC 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Technology
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000913142-26-000011Apr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President - Finance and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000913142-26-000011Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDC 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 12, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000913142-26-000011Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bdc-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000913142-26-000011Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bdc-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000913142-26-000011Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bdc-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000913142-26-000011Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000913142-26-000011Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bdc-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000913142-26-000011Apr 9, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-12T21:31:11.01841+00:00
