
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
BioAge Labs, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bioage-labs-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BIOA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T14:36:36.34344+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for BioAge Labs, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BIOA DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BIOA DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bioa-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bioa-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bioa-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bioa-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bioa-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bioa-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166738Apr 21, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T14:36:36.34344+00:00
