
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
BIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/biolife-solutions-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BLFS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T02:01:29.965442+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for BIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Scientific Officer and Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BLFS DEF 14A executive officersJul 8, 2025
Chief Scientific Officer and Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000834365-25-000007Jul 8, 2025
Chief Quality and Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000834365-25-000007Jul 8, 2025
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000834365-25-000007Jul 8, 2025
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000834365-25-000007Jul 8, 2025
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000834365-25-000007Jul 8, 2025
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000834365-25-000007Jul 8, 2025
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000834365-25-000007Jul 8, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000834365-25-000007Jul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 8, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blfs-20250708.htmJul 8, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T02:01:29.965442+00:00
