
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
BJs RESTAURANTS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bjs-restaurants-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BJRI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T14:36:18.073714+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for BJs RESTAURANTS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsSenior Vice President, Brewing Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BJRI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BJRI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BJRI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-169008Apr 22, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BJRI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-169008Apr 22, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-169008Apr 22, 2026

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BJRI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-169008Apr 22, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BJRI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-169008Apr 22, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BJRI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-169008Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bjri-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bjri-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bjri-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bjri-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bjri-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bjri-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-169008Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bjri-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T14:36:18.073714+00:00
