
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
BKV Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bkv-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: BKV
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:49.108375+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for BKV Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BKV 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050381Apr 28, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BKV 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050381Apr 28, 2026
President — Upstream
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050381Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BKV 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Chief Legal and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BKV 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050381Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2611848-2_def14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2611848-2_def14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2611848-2_def14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2611848-2_def14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050381Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2611848-2_def14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2611848-2_def14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2611848-2_def14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2611848-2_def14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2611848-2_def14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2611848-2_def14a.htmApr 28, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:49.108375+00:00
