
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Bloomin' Brands, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bloomin-brands
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BLMN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T04:46:23.053762+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Bloomin' Brands, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001546417-26-000015Mar 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resource Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001546417-26-000015Mar 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001546417-26-000015Mar 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BLMN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Executive Vice President, President of Bonefish Grill and Fine Dining
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001546417-26-000015Mar 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001546417-26-000015Mar 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, President of Outback Steakhouse
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BLMN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Executive Vice President, President of Outback Steakhouse
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001546417-26-000015Mar 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BLMN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Executive Vice President, Strategy & Transformation
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001546417-26-000015Mar 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001546417-26-000015Mar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blmn-20260302.htmMar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blmn-20260302.htmMar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blmn-20260302.htmMar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blmn-20260302.htmMar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blmn-20260302.htmMar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blmn-20260302.htmMar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blmn-20260302.htmMar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blmn-20260302.htmMar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blmn-20260302.htmMar 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blmn-20260302.htmMar 3, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T04:46:23.053762+00:00


