
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Brookfield Corporation
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/brookfield
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- TSX: BN.TO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-02T02:40:06.682819+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Brookfield Corporation.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
0 public recordsExecutive roster coverage is NOT_ASSERTED. An empty list is not evidence that this company has no executive team.
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
16 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield Board of Directors and Officers (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield 2026 ASM election results (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield Corporation Board of Directors (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, Brookfield Corporation and Brookfield Asset Management Ltd.
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield Corporation Board of Directors (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield 2026 ASM election results (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield 2026 ASM election results (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield 2026 ASM election results (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield 2026 ASM election results (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield 2026 ASM election results (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield Corporation Board of Directors (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield Corporation Board of Directors (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield 2026 ASM election results (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield 2026 ASM election results (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield 2026 ASM election results (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield 2026 ASM election results (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Brookfield 2026 ASM election results (issuer IR)Jul 16, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-02T02:40:06.682819+00:00
