
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
BRUKER CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bruker-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BRKR
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-12T21:31:02.566333+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for BRUKER CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer of Bruker Energy & Supercon Technologies, Inc.
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation key executivesMay 5, 2026
President of Bruker BioSpin Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation key executivesMay 5, 2026
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation key executivesMay 5, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation key executivesMay 5, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary & Global Head of Compliance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation key executivesMay 5, 2026
President of Bruker CALID Group & Bruker Daltonics Division
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation key executivesMay 5, 2026
Corporate Executive Vice President and President of Bruker Nano Group & Corporate
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation key executivesMay 5, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation key executivesMay 5, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 12, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1991
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Bruker Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-12T21:31:02.566333+00:00
