
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
California BanCorp \ CA
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/california-bancorp-ca
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BCAL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-18T04:46:12.561731+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for California BanCorp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsChairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BCAL DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer of the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BCAL DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President, Principal Accounting Officer of the Company, and Chief Accounting Officer of the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BCAL DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BCAL DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer of the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BCAL DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BCAL DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer of the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BCAL DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
President of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BCAL DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Director, Chief Executive Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BCAL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer of the Company, and Chief Strategy Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BCAL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer of the Company, and Chief Strategy Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BCAL DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bcal-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bcal-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bcal-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bcal-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bcal-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bcal-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bcal-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bcal-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bcal-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A bcal-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-18T04:46:12.561731+00:00
