
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Caris Life Sciences, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/caris-life-sciences-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CAI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-14T14:35:52.470868+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Caris Life Sciences, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
16 public recordsSenior VP, President of Japanese Operations & Head of International
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Vice Chairman and Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAI DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2026
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & Founder
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Executive VP & Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Senior Vice President, Deputy General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAI DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2026
Senior Vice President of Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Senior VP & Chief Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Senior Vice President & Chief Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Senior VP, Chief Clinical Officer & Pathologist-in-Chief
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAI DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2026
Senior Vice President & Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Senior Vice President of Corporate Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Senior Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CAI International key executivesMay 11, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 14, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CAI International DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-14T14:35:52.470868+00:00
