
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CELESTICA INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/celestica-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CLS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:09.174476+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CELESTICA INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsVice President of Investor Relations & Corporate Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Celestica Inc key executivesMay 12, 2026
Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Celestica Inc key executivesMay 12, 2026
Head & Chief Technology Officer of Hardware Platform Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Celestica Inc key executivesMay 12, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLS DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Celestica Inc key executivesMay 12, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLS DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Celestica Inc key executivesMay 12, 2026
Chief Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Celestica Inc key executivesMay 12, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLS DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLS DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cls-20260408.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cls-20260408.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cls-20260408.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cls-20260408.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cls-20260408.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cls-20260408.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cls-20260408.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cls-20260408.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cls-20260408.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cls-20260408.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cls-20260408.htmApr 9, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:09.174476+00:00
