
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Celldex Therapeutics, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/celldex-therapeutics-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CLDX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-20T04:45:51.509003+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Celldex Therapeutics, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050884Apr 29, 2026

Senior Vice President, Chief Product Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLDX DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Product Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050884Apr 29, 2026
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLDX DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050884Apr 29, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050884Apr 29, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLDX DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050884Apr 29, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050884Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050884Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261321-3_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261321-3_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261321-3_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050884Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261321-3_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261321-3_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1997
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261321-3_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261321-3_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-050884Apr 29, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-20T04:45:51.509003+00:00
