
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/centerpoint-energy-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CNP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CenterPoint Energy.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsVice President of Investor Relations & Corporate Planning
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC key executivesJul 30, 2026
Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC key executivesJul 30, 2026
Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer, Senior Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC key executivesJul 30, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
Executive Vice President of Regulatory Services & Government Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC key executivesJul 30, 2026

Chair of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
. Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
Senior Vice President & Chief Communications Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC key executivesJul 30, 2026
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer & VP
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC key executivesJul 30, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CenterPoint Energy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:46:44Z










