
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Century Therapeutics, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/century-therapeutics-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: IPSC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-14T14:36:42.633654+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Century Therapeutics, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IPSC DEF 14A executive officersApr 27, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IPSC DEF 14A executive officersApr 27, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049489Apr 27, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IPSC DEF 14A executive officersApr 27, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049489Apr 27, 2026
Principal Finance Officer, Senior Vice President of Finance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049489Apr 27, 2026
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IPSC DEF 14A executive officersApr 27, 2026
Chief Technology and Manufacturing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049489Apr 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 14, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public recordsPresident, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049489Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261507-6_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049489Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261507-6_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261507-6_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049489Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261507-6_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049489Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261507-6_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049489Apr 27, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-14T14:36:42.633654+00:00
