
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Chefs' Warehouse, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/chefs-warehouse-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CHEF
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-15T20:38:02.503876+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Chefs' Warehouse, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsGeneral Counsel, Corporate Secretary, Chief Government Relations Officer and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001517175-26-000012Mar 25, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001517175-26-000012Mar 25, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001517175-26-000012Mar 25, 2026
Vice Chairman and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CHEF 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001517175-26-000012Mar 25, 2026
Vice Chairman and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001517175-26-000012Mar 25, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CHEF 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public recordsChairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001517175-26-000012Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chef-20260325.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chef-20260325.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chef-20260325.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chef-20260325.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chef-20260325.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chef-20260325.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001517175-26-000012Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chef-20260325.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chef-20260325.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chef-20260325.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chef-20260325.htmMar 25, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-15T20:38:02.503876+00:00
