
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/church-dwight-co-inc-de
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CHD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:46.727835+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Church & Dwight.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CHD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, New Products Innovation
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CHD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CHD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, International
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CHD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CHD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CHD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Sales
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CHD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Church & Dwight Co., Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2012
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/ DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/ DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/ DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/ DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Church & Dwight Co., Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/ DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Church & Dwight Co., Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2022
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/ DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Church & Dwight Co., Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2008
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/ DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/ DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/ DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/ DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:46.727835+00:00
CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC /DE/ Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:23:57Z









