
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CLARIVATE PLC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/clarivate-plc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CLVT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-18T04:46:01.355722+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CLARIVATE PLC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsPresident, Academia Government
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLVT DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
President, Life Sciences Healthcare
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLVT DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLVT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, Intellectual Property
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLVT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLVT DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CLVT DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm255843-6_def14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm255843-6_def14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm255843-6_def14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm255843-6_def14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm255843-6_def14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm255843-6_def14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm255843-6_def14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm255843-6_def14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm255843-6_def14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm255843-6_def14a.htmMar 28, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-18T04:46:01.355722+00:00
