
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
COHEN & STEERS, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cohen-steers-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CNS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-12T21:31:15.09798+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for COHEN & STEERS, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001284812-26-000030Mar 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001284812-26-000030Mar 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Head of Global Distribution
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001284812-26-000030Mar 20, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001284812-26-000030Mar 20, 2026
President and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001284812-26-000030Mar 20, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001284812-26-000030Mar 20, 2026
Interim Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001284812-26-000030Mar 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 12, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001284812-26-000030Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001284812-26-000030Mar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cns-20260319.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cns-20260319.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cns-20260319.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cns-20260319.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cns-20260319.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cns-20260319.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cns-20260319.htmMar 20, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-12T21:31:15.09798+00:00
