
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
COLUMBUS MCKINNON CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/columbus-mckinnon-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CMCO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:46:18.561601+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for COLUMBUS MCKINNON CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsSVP and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001005229-26-000032Jun 26, 2026
SVP, General Counsel, Corporate Development and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001005229-26-000032Jun 26, 2026
President, Americas
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001005229-26-000032Jun 26, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001005229-26-000032Jun 26, 2026
EVP, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001005229-26-000032Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMCO DEF 14A executive officersJun 30, 2025
Chief Product Technology Officer, GM Latin America
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMCO DEF 14A executive officersJun 30, 2025
SVP, Information Services and Chief Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMCO DEF 14A executive officersJun 30, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001005229-26-000032Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmco-20250630.htmJun 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001005229-26-000032Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmco-20250630.htmJun 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmco-20250630.htmJun 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmco-20250630.htmJun 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001005229-26-000032Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmco-20250630.htmJun 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmco-20250630.htmJun 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmco-20250630.htmJun 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001005229-26-000032Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmco-20250630.htmJun 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001005229-26-000032Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001005229-26-000032Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmco-20250630.htmJun 30, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:46:18.561601+00:00

