
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
COMPASS MINERALS INTERNATIONAL INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/compass-minerals-international-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CMP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-17T04:46:07.219681+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for COMPASS MINERALS INTERNATIONAL INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000019Jan 23, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 12, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMP 10-K executive officersDec 12, 2025
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 12, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMP 10-K executive officersDec 12, 2025
Chief Sales Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000019Jan 23, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000019Jan 23, 2026
Chief Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000019Jan 23, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000019Jan 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000019Jan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmp014557_def14a.htmJan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmp014557_def14a.htmJan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmp014557_def14a.htmJan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmp014557_def14a.htmJan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000019Jan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmp014557_def14a.htmJan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmp014557_def14a.htmJan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000019Jan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmp014557_def14a.htmJan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000019Jan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmp014557_def14a.htmJan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cmp014557_def14a.htmJan 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000019Jan 23, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-17T04:46:07.219681+00:00
