
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CONDUENT Inc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/conduent-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CNDT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T03:54:34.573635+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CONDUENT Inc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNDT 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Executive Vice President, Public Sector Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001677703-26-000043Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNDT 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001677703-26-000043Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNDT 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001677703-26-000043Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNDT 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNDT 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001677703-26-000043Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNDT 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001677703-26-000043Apr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cndt-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T03:54:34.573635+00:00
