
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cooper-standard-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CPS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:46:22.763806+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsVice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CPS DEF 14A executive officersApr 2, 2026
President, Fluid Handling Systems and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001320461-26-000061Apr 2, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001320461-26-000061Apr 2, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001320461-26-000061Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001320461-26-000061Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CPS DEF 14A executive officersApr 2, 2026
President, Sealing Systems and Chief Manufacturing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001320461-26-000061Apr 2, 2026
President, Industrial and Specialty Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CPS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Technology and AI Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CPS DEF 14A executive officersApr 2, 2026
President, Industrial and Specialty Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CPS DEF 14A executive officersApr 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001320461-26-000061Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cps-20260330.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cps-20260330.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001320461-26-000061Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001320461-26-000061Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cps-20260330.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cps-20260330.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cps-20260330.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cps-20260330.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001320461-26-000061Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001320461-26-000061Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cps-20260330.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001320461-26-000061Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cps-20260330.htmApr 2, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:46:22.763806+00:00
