
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Corebridge Financial, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/corebridge-financial-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CRBD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:48:17.498626+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Corebridge Financial, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Auditor
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and President of Individual Retirement and Life Insurance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and President of Financial Distributors
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and President of Institutional Markets
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-031413Aug 5, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-031413Aug 5, 2026
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Executive Vice President and President of Retirement Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CRBG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-031413Aug 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Corebridge Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-05Aug 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Corebridge Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-05Aug 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corebridge Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-05Aug 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Corebridge Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-05Aug 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Corebridge Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-05Aug 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Corebridge Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-05Aug 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Corebridge Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-05Aug 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Corebridge Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-05Aug 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-031413Aug 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- Corebridge Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-05Aug 5, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:48:17.498626+00:00

