
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Corteva, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/corteva-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CTVA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:41.39021+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Corteva.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CTVA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Vice President, Controller and Principal Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CTVA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026

Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CTVA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CTVA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CTVA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Executive Vice President, Seed Business Unit
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CTVA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026

Executive Vice President, Seed Business Unit
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CTVA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Executive Vice President, Crop Protection Business Unit
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CTVA executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology and Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CTVA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. director board sourceMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. director board sourceMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. director board sourceMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. director board sourceMar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. director board sourceMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. director board sourceMar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corteva, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:41.39021+00:00
Corteva, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:20:59Z












