
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
COTY INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/coty-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: COTY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:45:59.719532+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for COTY INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsChief Corporate Affairs Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001024305-25-000052Sep 26, 2025
Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001024305-25-000052Sep 26, 2025
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001024305-25-000052Sep 26, 2025
Chief People Purpose Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COTY DEF 14A executive officersSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001024305-25-000052Sep 26, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
16 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001024305-25-000052Sep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001024305-25-000052Sep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001024305-25-000052Sep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A coty-20250926.htmSep 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001024305-25-000052Sep 26, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:45:59.719532+00:00
